header_kontakt

Kontakt


IGS IngenieurGesellschaft Schultz mbh

Otto-Brenner-Strasse 247
D-33604 Bielefeld Tel: 0521 4 17 13 - 0
Fax: 0521 4 17 13 - 50

E-Mail: info@igs-bielefeld.de


B.Eng. Mohamad Alomary
alomary@igs-bielefeld.de
05 21 - 4 17 13 - 35

D_igs_04
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Bennemann
bennemann@igs-bielefeld.de
05 21 - 4 17 13 - 21

D_igs_10
Dipl.-Ing. Gerhard Bonensteffen
bonensteffen@igs-bielefeld.de
05 21 - 4 17 13 - 25


Dipl.-Ing. Christian Ellebrecht
ellebrecht@igs-bielefeld.de
05 21 - 4 17 13 - 22

D_igs_05
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Fölsing
foelsing@igs-bielefeld.de
05 21 - 4 17 13 - 0


John Foth
Praktikant
 


Petra Göpel-Mayer
goepel-mayer@igs-bielefeld.de
 

D_igs_16
M.Eng. Benjamin Jauch
jauch@igs-bielefeld.de
05 21 - 4 17 13 - 33


Christel Jauch
c.jauch@igs-bielefeld.de
05 21 - 4 17 13 - 34


Dipl.-Ing. Wulf-Dietrich Kipp
kipp@igs-bielefeld.de
05 21 - 4 17 13 - 0

D_igs_03
Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Klauser
klauser@igs-bielefeld.de
05 21 - 4 17 13 - 26

D_igs_07
Dipl-Ing. Georg Klassen
klassen@igs-bielefeld.de
05 21 - 4 17 13 - 32

D_igs_13
Christine Knost
knost@igs-bielefeld.de
05 21 - 4 17 13 - 0

D_igs_01
Dipl.-Ing. Frank Klostermann
klostermann@igs-bielefeld.de
05 21 - 4 17 13 - 27

D_igs_06
Dipl.-Ing. Axel-Peter Laubenstein
laubenstein@igs-bielefeld.de
05 21 - 4 17 13 - 30


Katja Oehler
oehler@igs-bielefeld.de
05 21 - 4 17 13 - 13


Antje Sagebiel
sagebiel@igs-bielefeld.de
05 21 - 4 17 13 - 36

D_igs_09
Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Schefer
schefer@igs-bielefeld.de
05 21 - 4 17 13 - 11

D_igs_11
Dr.-Ing. Horst G. Schultz
dr.schultz@igs-bielefeld.de
05 21 - 4 17 13 - 0


Ina Tschernucha
tschernucha@igs-bielefeld.de
05 21 - 4 17 13 - 13

D_igs_08
Dipl.-Ing. Viktor Wiens
wiens@igs-bielefeld.de
05 21 - 4 17 13 - 31